OzSpark Solutions PTY LTD
 
Solutions PTY LTD
REC 17023
Commercial Electrical Contractors
03- 9336-0016
Leaders

Chris Bakes
Managing Director
Managing Director Chris Bakes has been in the Electrical Industry since 1997 and worked all over the country on commercial projects. Chris started Ozspark Solutions Pty Ltd as a home business and has grown it into what it has become today.
E: chris@ozspark.com.au
Chris Guthrie
Site Manager
Chris has recently joined us after completing projects for large commercial electrical companies around Australia.
Chris also has experience in the industrial and mining sectors and heads up a team of our electricians completing large residential developments.
E: chrisg@ozspark.com.au
Shaun Jenkins
Project Manager
Shaun completed his formal training through Ozspark apprenticeship program and has gone onto running construction jobs to now project managing our larger residential projects for preferred clients.
E: shaun@ozspark.com.au
Justin Kinder
Senior Construction Manager
Justin has 27 years experience in the Electrical industry and manages day to day running of all our construction sites as well as dealing directly with clients to assist in the smooth operation of delivering projects.

E: justin@ozspark.com.au
Narelle Bakes
Office Manager/Project Coordinator
Narelle manages our accounts, client relations and administration staff to make the company work to its potential.
Narelle also coordinates all maintenance and scheduled rollout works for several clients.
E: narelle@ozspark.com.au
Mick Egan
Site Manager
Mick brings experience in small commercial and residential projects and is a permanent on site manager of a small team of electricians completing residential developments.
E: mick@ozspark.com.au
Glenn Robertson
Site Manager
Glenn joined the Ozspark team in 2014 and heads up an on site team running construction projects around Melbourne.
E: glenn@ozspark.com.au
Jacqui Slattery
Admin
Jacqui is the friendly voice that answers the phone when customers call our offices. Jacqui also handles all our admin and customer relations
E: jacqui@ozspark.com.au
Team

Ozspark employs a range of people with a large group of skill sets. These workers are picked because of their work ethic and attention to detail and are placed on which project will best suit their skill set.

If you are interested in joining the team please email your CV to our office at info@ozspark.com.au



Apprenticeship Program

Ozspark prides itself on being educators to the next generation of Electrical workers to come through our industry. Our apprentices are hand picked not only by academic results but attitude towards the industry.

We employ several apprentices who work closely with our site managers and team leaders to get the most out of their education with us and move on up through the company.

If you are interested in becoming an apprentice with Ozspark please email Narelle at narelle@ozspark.com.au